Minnesota Healthcare Access Managers Association

  The objectives of this Association are to promote excellence in the management of patient access services in healthcare delivery.


 Thank-you for visiting our Website!  


We are currently recruiting new members

and are excited to share some information with you!

We have three meetings annually and a social event every winter.

 The association is an excellent way to network with your peers and a place to bring challenges and ideas for discussion.


  OFFICERS 2013-2014


President –  Melissa Berven

Vice President Elect –Erica Pieske

Secretary – Norma Lowell

Treasurer – Amanda Wallace



Membership –  Karla Sylvander (Chair)

Pam Quast, Katheryn Holtz-Olson, Leah Zacher-Anderson 

History-Publicity-Webmaster –Catharine Stonestreet

Constitution and Bylaws – Colleen Woyke

Education/Resource – Deb Dehnhoff-Krofa

Audit –  Deb Dehnhoff-Krofa

Nomination – Norma Lowell

Newsletter – Deb Dehnhoff-Krofa and Catharine Stonestreet

Activities and Social – Carly Rhodes and Laurie Kivel